Ansprechpartner

Ihr Team von Farben Tiedeken

 

Ralf Theil

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:  04491 / 2624
Telefax:  04491 / 4225

ralf.theil@farben-tiedeken.de

Rolf Tiedeken

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:  04491 / 2624
Telefax:  04491 / 4225


rolf.tiedeken@farben-tiedeken.de

Thomas Naundorf

Bereichsleitung Wandbeläge/Bodenbeläge

Telefon:  04491 / 2624 

Telefax:  04491 / 4225

thomas.naundorf@farben-tiedeken.de

Sascha Berger

Projektmanagement & 

Bauleitung Fassadenbau

Telefon:  04491 / 2624 
Telefax:  04491 / 4225 

sascha.berger@farben-tiedeken.de

Robby Nimser

Bauleitung Fassadenbau


Telefon:  04491 / 2624 

Telefax:  04491 / 4225 

robby.nimser@farben-tiedeken.de

Marian Domagala

Bauleitung Fassadenbau


Telefon:  04491 / 2624 

Telefax:  04491 / 4225 

marian.domagala@farben-tiedeken.de

Gerold Böhmann

Bauleitung

Telefon:  04491 / 2624 

Telefax:  04491 / 4225 

gerold.boehmann@farben-tiedeken.de


Uwe Haye

Bauleitung

Telefon:  04491 / 2624

Telefax:  04491 / 4225


uwe.haye@farben-tiedeken.de



Ulrike Lübbers-Siemer


Telefon:  04491 / 2624 

Telefax:  04491 / 4225

info@farben-tiedeken.de

Maria Thien


Telefon:  04491 / 2624
Telefax:  04491 / 4225

info@farben-tiedeken.de

Brigitte Hogartz


Telefon:  04491 / 2624
Telefax:  04491 / 4225

info@farben-tiedeken.de

 

Andrea Theil


Telefon:  04491 / 2624
Telefax:  04491 / 4225

info@farben-tiedeken.de

Anastasia Hetke


Telefon:  04491 / 2624 
Telefax:  04491 / 4225 

info@farben-tiedeken.de

Melanie de Buhr


Telefon:  04491 / 2624 
Telefax:  04491 / 4225 

info@farben-tiedeken.de

 
zurück nach oben
realisiert von Blickfang Grafikdesign mit editly.